Contact Us

North Carolina Commission of Indian Affairs
Physical: 116 W Jones St., Raleigh, NC 27603
Mailing: 1317 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1317
Office: 984-236-0160
Fax: 919-807-4461

Commission of Indian Affairs Staff
Gregory Richardson Executive Director
Daphne Pinto Administrative Secretary
Kimberly Hammonds Director, Economic Development Program

Supporting Undergraduate Native Students 

Low Income energy Assistance Program

Healthy Native North Carolinians

Candace Lowry Director, American Indian Workforce Development Program Workforce Innovations Act Program
Stephen Maynor Director, Section 8 Housing Clinic Voucher Program Section 8 Program
Tenley (Nikki) Locklear   Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Program
Vacant   Indian Child Welfare Program