Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Contact Commission of Indian Affairs

Contact Us

North Carolina Commission of Indian Affairs
1317 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1317
116 W Jones St, 3rd Floor
Raleigh, NC 27603

Telephone: 919-807-4440
Fax: 919-807-4461

Director's Office
Gregor Richardson Executive Director greg.richardson@doa.nc.gov
Daphne Pinto Administrative Secretary daphne.pinto@doa.nc.gov

 

Programs and Services
Kimberly Hammonds Director, Economic Development Program kimberly.hammonds@doa.nc.gov
Candace Lowry Director, American Indian Workforce Development Program candace,lowry@doa.nc.gov
David Grigsby Director, Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program david.grigsby@doa.nc.gov
Tennly (Nikki) Locklear Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Program tennly.locklear@doa.nc.gov
Annie Francis Indian Child Welfare Program annie.francis@doa.nc.gov