Executive Office Staff

Name

Title

Telephone

E-Mail

Machelle Sanders

Secretary

984-236-0002

Karon Hardy

Executive Assistant

984-236-0002

karon.hardy@doa.nc.gov

John Maddrey

General Counsel

984-236-0000

john.maddrey@doa.nc.gov

Mark Edwards

Deputy Secretary - Asset Management

984-236-0000

Christy Agner

Deputy Secretary - Advocacy

984-236-0000

Marqueta Welton

Deputy Secretary - Service Operations

984-236-0000

Donnell Adams

Human Resources Director

919-807-2319

donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov

Katie Stanley

Legislative Liaison

984-236-0000

katie.stanley@doa.nc.gov

Betty Marrow-Taylor

Director, Policy Development & Strategy

984-236-0000

Nan Sanseverino

Communications Director

919-807-2404

communications@doa.nc.gov

Crystal Best

Administrative Assistant

919-807-2419

crystal.best@doa.nc.gov

Cynthia Olsen

Administrative Assistant

919-807-2338

cynthia.olsen@doa.nc.gov

Trissa Teel

Internal Auditor

919-807-4428

trissa.teel@doa.nc.gov

Jayce Williams

Graphic Designer

919-807-2497

jayce.williams@doa.nc.gov

Melissa Dunston

Grant Writer

919-807-4412

melissa.dunston@doa.nc.gov

Suzy Price

Receptionist

984-236-0000

suzy.price@doa.nc.gov