Donate to Hurricane Recovery

HR Staff Listing

Skip to main content Edit Site Page HR Staff Listing Primary tabs View published New draft(active tab) Moderate Clone You are here Home » About DOA » Divisions » Human Resources » HR Staff Listing Status: New draft of live content. Title * Language Body (Edit summary)

Main Office: 919-807-2480
Fax: 919-715-7669

Director's Office 
Donnell Adams Director

919-807-2319
donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov

Susan Pait

Administrative Secretary

  • Office Management
  • Service Awards/Secondary Employment/Blood Drives/Flu Shot Clinic
919-807-2490
susan.pait@doa.nc.gov
Employee Relations
Monique Edwards

Employee Relations/EEO Officer

  • Consultation/Mediation
  • Internal Investigations
  • Workplace Violence
  • Grievance and Appeal
  • Discipline and Dismissal
  • Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)
  • Unlawful Workplace Harassment
  • Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

 

919-807-2485
monique.edwards@doa.nc.gov

 

 

Staff Development and Performance Management
Althea Trantham

Training Manager/Organization Development Specialist

  • Staff Development and Training
  • Performance Management System
  • Educational Assistance
  • Public Managers Program
  • Supervisor / Management Training
  • New Employee Orientation

919-807-2481
althea.trantham@doa.nc.gov

 

 

Classification and Compensation
Sherry Morales

Human Resources Analyst

  • Classification Actions and Studies
  • Organization Management
  • In-Range Adjustments
  • PeopleAdmin Coordinator
919-807-2484
sherry.morales@doa.nc.gov
Recruitment

Jordan Lassiter

Recruitment Specialist

  • Recruitment
  • NEOGOV Administration
  • Temporary Requests
919-807-2487
jordan.lassiter@doa.nc.gov
Jenna Batchelor

Salary Administration Specialist

  • Salary Administration
  • BEACON Administration

919-807-2483
jenna.batchelor@doa.nc.gov

Benefits and Leave
Stephanie Bryant

Benefits Specialist

  • Time and Leave Administrator
  • Unemployment Insurance Administrator
  • Retirement Contact
  • Health Insurance
  • NCFLEX
  • Supplemental Insurance Programs
919-807-2488
Stephanie.Bryant@doa.nc.gov
Records and Retention
Lisa Lyons

Recruitment and Records Assistant

  • Files Management
  • Recruitment Assistant
  • Organizational Charts
  • Educational Credentials
  • Employment Verification
  • Receptionist
919-807-2486
lisa.lyons@doa.nc.gov
Safety and Wellness
Angelo Owens Safety Director 919-807-2492
angelo.owens@doa.nc.gov
Byron Kilpatrick Safety Officer
  • Workers Compensation
  • Safety
  • Wellness
919-807-2482
byron.kilpatrick@doa.nc.gov
Vacant

Safety Officer

  • Workers Compensation
  • Safety
  • Wellness
919-807-2489
@doa.nc.gov
John Morton

Fire Safety Officer

  • Workers Compensation
  • Safety
  • Wellness
919-807-2496
john.morton@doa.nc.gov

 

Disable rich-text More information about text formats Text format You may insert videos with

Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically. You may use tags to display views. Embed card display of a node using . Value for nid is required. Lines and paragraphs break automatically. Main Image Open File Browser Larger images will be scaled and cropped automatically to 740 x 416 pixels. Files must be less than 50 MB. Allowed file types: png gif jpg jpeg. Images must be larger than 740x416 pixels. Thumbnail Image Open File Browser Upload or associated an image that will be shown when this node is displayed in a list. Resized to 123x74 when used in the home page services rotator. Files must be less than 1 MB. Allowed file types: png gif jpg jpeg. Tabs/Accordion No Tabs/Accordion added yet. Select a Tabs/Accordion type and press a button below to add one. Files Upload files you would like to associate with this page. Add a new file Open File Browser Files must be less than 256 MB. Allowed file types: pdf doc docx xls xlsx csv txt rtf zip ppt pptx xml kmz mp3. Hide row weights RELATED CONTENT ORDER Title The link title is limited to 128 characters maximum. URL Weight for row 1 Key Search Topics Show CAPTCHA: no challenge enabled Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users. Vertical Tabs Menu settings HR Staff Listing (active tab) Context by Node URL redirects 1 enabled redirect Comment settings Closed URL path settings Alias: about-doa/divisions/human-resources/staff-listing XML sitemap Inclusion: Default (included) Priority: Default (0.5) Meta tags Using defaults Authoring information By jtennis on 2016-06-24 10:33:43 -0400 Publishing options Draft (Current) Provide a menu link Menu link title HR Staff Listing Parent item Weight Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.