Fiscal Management Staff Listing

Main Office: 919-807-2444
Fax: 919-733-0021

Name / Title Email Address Contact Numbers
Brannon, Bryan
Chief Financial Officer
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2444
Brooker, Jessica
Reporting/CAFR/EAGLE
jennifer.brooker@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2444
Brunson, Joetta
Purchasing Officer
joetta.brunson@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2464
Bryant, Sandra
Purchasing Agent
sandra.bryant@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2456
Bunn, Susan
Budget Analyst
susan.bunn@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2458

Campbell, Lisa 

Purchasing Agent

lisa.campbell@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2466
Campbell, Theresa K.
Accounting Clerk, AP
theresa.k.campbell@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2465
Cassell, Donna
Accounting Technician/CMCS
donna.cassel@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2453
Chilton, Carolyn
Accounting Technician/Payroll Officer
carolyn.chilton@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2471
Chong, Yong
Accounting Technician/CMCS/Accounts Receivable
yong.chong@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2454
Clayton, Gary
Purchasing Technician
gary.clayton@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2469
Daniels, Wendy
Accounting Technician, AP
wendy.daniels@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2478 

DePinto, Joni
Accounting Technician, AP

joni.depinto@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2467
Hill, Stacey
Office Assistant
stacey.hill@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2444
Hultgren, Joy
Budget Analyst
joy.hultgren@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2461
Hunt, Prentice
Budget Manager
prentice.hunt@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2473
Jodrie, Corinne
Accounting Technician, AP
corinne.jodrie@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2476
Kuykendall, Tina
Accountant/Fixed Assets/Insurance
tina.kuykendall@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2494
Moreno, Elizabeth
Accounting Technician, Grants
elizabeth.moreno@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2475
Norwood, Tony
Accounting and Payroll Services Manager
tony.norwood@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2460
Poole, Edna
Accountant/Capital Improvements 
edna.poole@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2468
Sessoms, Patsy
Accountant/Systems
patsy.sessoms@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2477
Shaw, Peta-Gaye
Financial Reporting Manager
peta.shaw@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2474
Campbell, Lisa
Purchasing Agent
lisa.campbell@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2466
Watson, Theresa
Cash Manager
Theresa.Watson@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2467
Zhu, Ling
Reporting/CAFR/EAGLE 
ling.zhu@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2457