Fiscal Management Staff Listing

Main Office: 919-807-2444
Fax: 919-733-0021

Name / Title Email Address Contact Numbers
Brannon, Bryan
Chief Financial Officer
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2462 
Bryant, Sandra
Purchasing Agent, Procurement Admin
sandra.bryant@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2456
Bunn, Susan
Budget Analyst, Budget Revisions
susan.bunn@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2458

Campbell, Lisa 
Purchasing Agent

lisa.campbell@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2466
Chafalovitch, Angela
Reporting Manager
angelika.chafalovitch@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2474
Chilton, Carolyn
Accounting Technician, Payroll Officer
carolyn.chilton@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2471
Chong, Yong
Accounting Technician, Accounts Receivable
yong.chong@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2454
Clayton, Gary
Purchasing Agent
gary.clayton@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2455
Daniels, Wendy
Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable
wendy.daniels@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2478 

DePinto, Joni
Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable

joni.depinto@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2467
Derrington, Charlene
Office Assistant
charlene.derrington@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2444

Fisher, Stephanie

Accountant, Reporting

stephanie.fisher@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2463

Hill, Stacey
Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable

stacey.hill@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2465
Hultgren, Joy
Budget Analyst, Budget Revisions
joy.hultgren@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2461 
 
Hunt, Prentice
Budget Manager
prentice.hunt@doa.nc.gov
919-807-2473

Jodrie, Corinne
A/P Supervisor, Fixed Assets, Assistant to CFO

corinne.jodrie@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2494

Lang, Sonya
Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable

sonya.lang@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2476
Moreno, Elizabeth
Accountant,Reporting, Grants
elizabeth.moreno@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2475
Norwood, Tony
Accounting and Payroll Services Manager
tony.norwood@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2460
Poole, Edna
CI Accountant, Capital Improvements
edna.poole@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2468

Swartz, Meredith
Purchasing Manager

meredith.swartz@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2464
Watson, Theresa
Accountant-Cash Management Supervisor
theresa.k.watson@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2459  

Zhu, Ling
Accountant, Reporting 

ling.zhu@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2457