Fiscal Management Staff Listing

Main Office: 984-236-0070
Fax: 919-733-0021 

Name / Title Email Address Contact Numbers
Brannon, Bryan
Chief Financial Officer
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0081 
Bryant, Sandra
Purchasing Agent, Procurement Admin
sandra.bryant@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0075
Bunn, Susan
Budget Analyst, Budget Revisions
susan.bunn@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0077

Campbell, Lisa 
Purchasing Agent

lisa.campbell@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0085
Chafalovitch, Angela    Controller (Accounting & Payroll Services)  angelika.chafalovitch@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0090

Chilton, Carolyn
Accounting/Capital Improvements

carolyn.chilton@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0087
Chong, Yong
Accounting Technician, AR
yong.chong@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0073 
Clayton, Gary
Purchasing Agent
gary.clayton@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0074

DePinto, Joni
Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable

joni.depinto@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0086

Fisher, Stephanie Reporting Manager

stephanie.fisher@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0082

Foz, Talal  Accountant, Reporting

talal.foz@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0097
Hill, Sonya  Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable sonya.hill@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0093
Hultgren, Joy
Budget Analyst, Budget Revisions
joy.hultgren@doa.nc.gov

 984-236-0080

Hunt, Prentice
Budget Manager
prentice.hunt@doa.nc.gov
984-236-0089
Jodrie, Corinne  A/P Supervisor, Fixed Assets, Assistant to CFO corinne.jodrie@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0094
Lang, Sonya  Accountant, Grant sonya.lang@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0091
Peebles, Joy
Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable
joy.peebles@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0079
Price, Suzy    Office Assistant suzy.price@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0096

Savage, Erica  Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable

erica.savage@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0084

Swartz, Meredith
Purchasing Manager

meredith.swartz@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0083

Tremblay, Jamie  Accounting Technician/Payroll Administrator

jamie.tremblay@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0088
Watson, Theresa
Accountant-Cash Management Supervisor
theresa.k.watson@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0078   

Zhu, Ling
Accountant, Reporting 

ling.zhu@doa.nc.gov 984-236-0076 

Hocutt, Iesha Purchasing Administrative Assistant

iesha.hocutt@doa.nc.gov  984-236-0092