Contact HUB

 
Mailing Address Physical Address Contact
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 984-236-0130 
Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership 
Tammie Hall      Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach (Deputy Director and Business Development) 984-236-0134                   tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach
(Compliance, Outreach & Supplier Diversity)   
984-236-0142 alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov                                                                                                                                 

 

Administrative Support
Shante' Stewart Lead Certification Technician  984-236-0149 shante.stewart@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance
John Guenther Data & Compliance Manager 984-236-0141    john.guenther@doa.nc.gov
Roxane Waller HUB Coordinator 984-236-0139 roxane.waller@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development

Sharonetta McIntyre

Business Development and Marketing Specialist (Certification Section) 984-236-0133 sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

Jason Yearwood

Program Analyst — Certification and Bids 984-236-0151 jason.yearwood@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach/Certification/Supplier Diversity

Carla Copes

Community Engagement Specialist  984-236-0137 carla.copes@doa.nc.gov

Traci Herrod    

Certification Specialist
Certifications: A-E, special characters & numbers
(Temporary Staff)

984-236-0131      traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov
Tarnosha Burns Certification Specialist
Certifications: M - R
984-236-0144 tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov

Chris Lawhorne  

Certification Specialist
Certifications: Intake

984-236-0153 christopher.lawhorne@doa.nc.gov
Leslie Moody

Certification Specialist
Certifications: Intake

984-236-0152 leslie.moody@doa.nc.gov
Camille Little

Certification Specialist
Certifications: F - I

984-236-0140 camille.little@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Certification Specialist Vacant Vacant

LaShona Johnson

Supplier Diversity Specialist 984-236-0135 lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov

LaQuiana Bailey

Supplier Diversity Specialist 984-236-0154 laquiana.bailey@doa.nc.gov

  

NC SBE     hub.ncsbe@doa.nc.gov

Iris Reese                       

NC SBE Manager (NC SBE Staff & Certification) 984-236-0145  iris.reese@doa.nc.gov

Arthur Anderson

NC SBE Specialist
Certifications: NCSBE & Retool
HUB Certifications: J - L

984-236-0146 arthur.anderson@doa.nc.gov

Jakala Wilson

NC SBE Specialist
Certifications: NCSBE & Retool
HUB Certifications: S - Z

984-236-0147 jakala.d.wilson@doa.nc.gov

Conference Room:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
Room 4109C
984-236-0143

RETOOLNC
984-236-0148
hub.retoolnc@doa.nc.gov

 

MBDA ncmbda@doa.nc.gov
Annette Stevenson MBDA Manager (MBDA Staff) 919-294-3743 annette.stevenson@doa.nc.gov
Angela Sellars MBDA Specialist 919-294-3742 angela.sellars@doa.nc.gov
Derek Harris MBDA Project Administrator 919-294-3741 derek.b.harris@doa.nc.gov
Main Number 919-294-3740  
Fax Number 919-294-3744