Contact HUB

►Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 919-807-2330 
    Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership Section        
   Tammie Hall Director  4109K  919-807-2330   tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
   Alicia Lyon Deputy Director   4109N 919-807-2439  alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns Administrative Support/File Clerk (Temporary)   4109 919 807-2330  tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance Section        
John Guenther Compliance Officer    4109L         919 807-2436               john.guenther@doa.nc.gov
Mathew Idiculla Compliance Specialist (Temporary)   

     919 807-2336

mathew.idiculla@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Section        
Melissa Terrell Community Engagement Specialist  4109L             919 807-2339                            melissa.terrell@doa.nc.gov
Sharonetta McIntyre Business Development and Marketing Specialist  4109D              919-807-2332 sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach/Certification/Supplier Diversity Section

       
Vacant Certification Manager      
Traci Herrod Certification Technician  4109H        919 807-2330            traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov
LaShona Johnson Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109G       919 807-2334 lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Diane Campbell Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109M       919 807-2431 diane.campbell@doa.nc.gov