Contact HUB

►Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 984-236-0130 
Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership         
Tammie Hall      Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach (Deputy Director and Business Development)  4109K  984-236-0134                   tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach
(Compliance, Outreach, Certification & Supplier Diversity)   
 4109M    984-236-0142 alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov                                                                                                                                 

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns Administrative Lead  4109 984-236-0130 tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov                                                                 
Vacant Administrative Assistant       

 

Compliance        
John Guenther Compliance Officer    4109L 984-236-0141    john.guenther@doa.nc.gov
Jamalh Greene HUB Coordinator    4109M 984-236-0139    jamalh.greene@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development        

Sharonetta McIntyre

Business Development and Marketing Specialist  4024C  984-236-0133 sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

Courtney Jemison

Disparity Study Program Manager  NA 984-236-0151 courtney.jemison@doa.nc.gov

Emanuel McGirt Jr

Disparity Study Program Coordinator NA 984-236-0152 emanuel.mcgirt@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach

Certification

Supplier Diversity             

                                                                                   

Carla Copes

Community Engagement Specialist  4109E 984-236-0137 carla.copes@doa.nc.gov

Traci Herrod    

Certification Specialist Certifications: A-L, special characters & numbers

4106H 984-236-0131      traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov

Alisha Puckett   

Certification Specialist Certifications: M-Z

4109F  984-236-0140 alisha.puckett@doa.nc.gov

LaShona Johnson

Supplier Diversity Specialist 4109G 984-236-0135 lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov

Vacant

Supplier Diversity Specialist 4109D   Vacant

  

NC SBE                                                               

Iris Reese                       

NC SBE Manager  2109 984-236-0145  iris.reese@doa.nc.gov

Arthur Anderson

NC SBE Specialist 2109 984-236-0146 arthur.anders@doa.nc.gov

Jakala Wilson

NC SBE Specialist 2109 984-236-0147 jakala.d.wilson@doa.nc.gov

 

Conference Room:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
Room 4109C

984-236-0143
 

RETOOLNC Phone Number:

984-236-0148

Email: hub.retoolnc@doa.nc.gov