Contact HUB

►Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 984-236-0130 
Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership Section        
Tammie Hall Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach  4109K  984-236-0134  tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach
(Certification, Compliance, Business Development Sections)   
 4109N 984-236-0142  alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns (Temporary) Administrative Support/File Clerk 984-236-0130  4109  tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance Section        
John Guenther Compliance Officer    4109L  984-236-0141  john.guenther@doa.nc.
Mathew Idiculla Compliance Specialist (Temporary)    4024C

  984-236-0136

 mathew.idiculla@doa.nc.gov
Jamalh Greene HUB Coordinator    4109M   984-236-0139   jamalh.greene@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Section        
Sharonetta McIntyre Business Development and Marketing Specialist  4024C    984-236-0133  sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach/Certification/Supplier Diversity Section

       
Melissa Terrell Community Engagement Specialist  4109E      984-236-0137  melissa.terrell@doa.nc.gov
Traci Herrod     Certification Technician  4106H      984-236-0131  traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov
Alisha Puckett Certification Specialist   4109F       984-236-0140  alisha.puckett@doa.nc.gov
LaShona Johnson Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109G      984-236-0135  lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Nicole Gye'Nyame Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109D      984-236-0138 nicole.gyenyame@doa.nc.gov