Contact HUB

►Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 984-236-0130 
Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership Section        
Tammie Hall Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach  4109K  984-236-0134  tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach
(Certification, Compliance, Business Development Sections)   
 4109N    984-236-0142  alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov                                                                                                                                 

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns (Temporary) Administrative Support/File Clerk 984-236-0130      4109        tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov                                                                 

 

Compliance Section        
John Guenther Compliance Officer    4109L  984-236-0141  john.guenther@doa.nc.
Mathew Idiculla Compliance Specialist (Temporary)    4024C

  984-236-0136

 mathew.idiculla@doa.nc.gov
Jamalh Greene HUB Coordinator    4109M   984-236-0139   jamalh.greene@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Section        
Sharonetta McIntyre                                     Business Development and Marketing Specialist                   4024C    984-236-0133  sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach/Certification/Supplier Diversity Section

                                                                                   

Melissa Terrell

 

Community Engagement Specialist  4109E         984-236-0137  melissa.terrell@doa.nc.gov

Traci Herrod    

 

Certification Technician  4106H      984-236-0131  traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov

Alisha Puckett

 

Certification Specialist   4109F       984-236-0140  alisha.puckett@doa.nc.gov

LaShona Johnson

 

Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109G      984-236-0135  lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov

Nicole Gye'Nyame

 

Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109D      984-236-0138 nicole.gyenyame@doa.nc.gov

  

NC SBE Section                                                              

Iris Reese                                    

NC SBE Manager 2109          984-236-0145  iris.reese@doa.nc.gov

Arthur Anderson 

                      

NC SBE Specialist 2109 984-236-0146 arthur.anders@doa.nc.gov

Jakala Wilson

 

NC SBE Specialist 2109 984-236-0147 jakala.wilson@doa.nc.gov