Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Contact HUB

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002
Phone: 919-807-2330
     Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Director's Office        
Tammie Hall Director 4109K 919-807-2330 tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director 4109N 919-807-2439 alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov

 

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns Administrative Support/File Clerk (Temporary) 4109

919-807-2330

 

tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance Section        
John Guenther Compliance Officer 4109F 919-807-2436 john.guenther@doa.nc.gov

Supplier Diversity Section        
VACANT Business Development Specialist 4109L 919-807-2332  
LaShona Johnson Supplier Diversity Specialist 4109G 919-807-2334 lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Diane Campbell Supplier Diversity Specialist 4109M 919-807-2431 diane.campbell@doa.nc.gov

 

Certification Section        
Christina Theodorou Certification Manager 4109E 919-807-2339 christina.theodorou@doa.nc.gov
Traci Herrod CertificationTechnician 4109H 919-807-2325 traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Section      
Vacant Business Development and Marketing Specialist 4109D 919-807-2336