Contact HUB

►Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002

Phone: 919-807-2330 
    Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership Section        
Tammie Hall Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach  4109K  919 807-2330   tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach (Certification, Compliance, Business Development Sections)  4109N 919 807-2439  alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov

 

Administrative Support        
Tarnosha Burns (Temporary) Administrative Support/File Clerk  919 807-2330  4109  tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance Section        
John Guenther Compliance Officer    4109L     919 807-2436                john.guenther@doa.nc.gov
Mathew Idiculla Compliance Specialist (Temporary)    4024C

    919 807-2336

 mathew.idiculla@doa.nc.gov
Jamalh Greene HUB Coordinator    4024C     919 807-2432   jamalh.greene@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Section        
Melissa Terrell Community Engagement Specialist  4109E             919 807-2339                             melissa.terrell@doa.nc.gov
Sharonetta McIntyre Business Development and Marketing Specialist  4109D              919 807-2332  sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

 

Outreach/Certification/Supplier Diversity Section

       
Traci Herrod     Certification Technician  4106H       919 807-2325  traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov
Alisha Puckett Certification Specialist   4109F        919 807-2433           alisha.puckett@doa.nc.gov
LaShona Johnson Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109G       919 807-2334  lashona.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Diane Campbell Supplier Diversity Specialist  4109M       919 807-2431 diane.campbell@doa.nc.gov