Contact HUB

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses
1336 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Physical Address:
116 W. Jones Street, Suite 4109
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-8002
Phone: 919-807-2330
     Fax: 919-807-2335
E-mail: 
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Director's Office      
Tammie Hall Director 919-807-2330 tammie.hall@doa.nc.gov
Alicia Lyon Deputy Director 919-807-2439 alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov

 

Supplier Diversity and Certification Team      
Traci Fleming Certification Technician 919-807-2330

traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov

 

Vacant Supplier Diversity Specialist 919-807-2330  
Christina Theodorou HUB Certification Manager 919-807-2339 christina.theodorou@doa.nc.gov

 

Business Development Team      
Kenneth Johnson

Manager, Business Development and Supportive Services

919-807-2336 kenneth.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Carla Daniels Business Development Specialist 919-807-2332 carla.daniels@doa.nc.gov
HUB Coordinator      
Vacant   919-807-2330  

 

 

Reporting & Compliance      
John Guenther Compliance Officer 919-807-2436 john.guenther@doa.nc.gov