CFW Contact Us

Contact Us

RALEIGH OFFICE
 
Mailing Address:
1320 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1320
 
Physical Address:
Administration Building
Suite G120
116 W. Jones St
Raleigh, N.C.
Phone: 919-733-2455 or  toll-free 1-877-502-9898  Fax: 919-733-2464
 
EASTERN REGION OFFICE
NC Council for Women
1425 South Glenburnie Road
Suite 10
New Bern, NC 28561
Phone: 252-514-4868    Fax:  252-514-4869
 
WESTERN REGION OFFICE
NC Council for Women
46 Haywood Street, Suite 309
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone:  828-251-6169    Fax 828-251-6062
 
NORTHERN PIEDMONT REGION OFFICE
NC Council for Women
2307 W. Cone Blvd., Suite 130 LL
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone:  336-288-8650     Fax:  336-288-8656
 
SOUTHERN PIEDMONT REGION OFFICE
NC Council for Women
5500 Executive Center Drive, Suite 206
Charlotte, NC 28212
Phone:  704-563-3700    Fax:  704-566-2838

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

RALEIGH OFFICE

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Mary Williams-Stover

Interim Executive Director

919-715-9437

maryw.stover@doa.nc.gov

Alisa Milliken

Executive Assistant

919-733-2455 

alisa.milliken@doa.nc.gov

Jacqueline Jordan

Grants Administrator

919-733-9689

jacqueline.jordan@doa.nc.gov

Kiricka Yarbough Smith

COPE HT Project Administrator

919-715-9734

kiricka.yarbough.smith@doa.nc.gov

Maya Sanders

FVPSA Coordinator

919-715-9439

maya.sanders@doa.nc.gov

Brianna Van Stekelenburg

Research Analyst 

919 715 0466 

Brianna.van-stekelenburg@doa.nc.gov

Ashley Bass-Mitchell

Project Assistant

919-715-0468 

ashley.mitchell@doa.nc.gov

Harriett Southerland

SADD State Coordinator

919 807 4408    

harriett.southerland@doa.nc.gov

Diane Blumel

Grants Administrator

919 733-1978    

Diane.blumel@doa.nc.gov

Sharon A. Springs

FVPSA Program Assistant

919-733-2455    

sharon.a.springs@doa.nc.gov

Candace Dudley  

Internship Coordinator 

919-807-4407 

Candace.Dudley@doa.nc.gov

 

EASTERN REGION OFFICE

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Philisa Fowler

Eastern Region Director

252-514-4868    

philisa.fowler@doa.nc.gov

Keisha Braswell

Office Assistant

252-514-4868 

 keisha.braswell@doa.nc.gov

 

WESTERN  REGION OFFICE

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Kathleen Balogh

Western Region Director

828-251-6169 

kathleen.balogh@doa.nc.gov

Anna Capel

Office Assistant

828-251-6169

 anna.capel@doa.nc.gov

 

 

NORTHERN  REGION OFFICE

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Bernetta Thigpen

Northern Piedmont Region Director

336-288-8650    

bernetta.thigpen@doa.nc.gov

 

Felicia Boykin

Office Assistant

336-288-8650 

 felicia.boykin@doa.nc.gov

 

 

SOUTHERN REGION OFFICE

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Elyse Hamilton-Childres

Southern Piedmont Region Director

704-563-3700

elyse.hamilton-childres@doa.nc.gov

Rose Saltz

Office Assistant

704-563-3700

 rose.saltz@doa.nc.gov