Contact the State Property Office

Contact 984-236-0270
teresa.matthews@doa.nc.gov
Mailing Address State Property Office
1321 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1321
Physical Address 116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC
27603-8003

 

Name Title Contact
Tim Walton Director 984-236-0278
tim.walton@doa.nc.gov
Teresa Matthews Administrative Assistant 984-236-0272
teresa.matthews@doa.nc.gov
Angie Johnson Office Assistant 984-236-0271
angie.johnson@doa.nc.gov
Real Property Section
Mike Moser Manager 984-236-0292
mike.moser@doa.nc.gov
Wanda Hilliard Real Property Agent 984-236-0284
wanda.hilliard@doa.nc.gov
Eric Moore Real Property Agent
Parks & Recreation
984-236-0295
eric.moore@doa.nc.gov
Tripp Steinbock Real Property Agent 984-236-0280
tripp.steinbock@doa.nc.gov
Dannielle Sampson Real Property Agent 984-236-0291
dannielle.sampson@doa.nc.gov
Janice Veilleux Real Property Agent 984-236-0275
janice.veilleux@doa.nc.gov
Blane Rice Real Property Agent
Division of Mitigation Services
984-236-0281
blane.rice@doa.nc.gov
Leasing & Space Planning
Troy Baker Manager 984-236-0294
troy.baker@doa.nc.gov
Marion Patrick Leasing Agent 984-236-0282
marion.patrick@doa.nc.gov
Allen Meadows Leasing Agent 984-236-0286
allen.meadows@doa.nc.gov
Latania Nichols Leasing Agent 984-236-0279
latania.nichols@doa.nc.gov
Olita Boone Leasing Agent 984-236-0281
olita.boone@doa.nc.gov
Cindy Hanselman Leasing Agent 984-236-0274 cindy.hanselman@doa.nc.gov
Facilities Information Section
John Cox Manager 984-236-0287
john.cox@doa.nc.gov
Jeff Mulligan GIS Analyst 984-236-0288
jeff.mulligan@doa.nc.gov
Jason Brown GIS Analyst 984-236-0293
jason.brown@doa.nc.gov
Braxton Hayden GIS Technician 984-236-0289
braxton.c.hayden@doa.nc.gov
Cody Lamb GIS Technician 984-236-0277
cody.lamb@doa.nc.gov

This page was last modified on 02/17/2023