## NC Division of Non-Public Education 04-05 CONVENTIONAL NON-PUBLIC SPECIAL SCHOOLS

Schools with short-term student populations

County	School
BEAUFORT	Phoenix Center School
BUNCOMBE	Eliada Academy
	Stone Mountain School
CHOWAN	Chowan Multi-Purpose Juvenile School
CRAVEN	Craven Multi-Purpose Juvenile School
DURHAM	Hill Center
FORSYTH	Kingswood School
	Vineyard School
GUILFORD	Mell-Burton School
	Piedmont School
HERTFORD	Hertford Multi-Purpose Juvenile School
IREDELL	Barium Springs School
LENOIR	Five Points Day School
MCDOWELL	Brian Johnson Education Center
	SUWS of the Carolinas School
MECKLENBURG	Keys of Carolina School
	Presbyterian Academy
	School at Thompson
MOORE	Cameron Boys Camp School
ONSLOW	Village Academy
RANDOLPH	Youth Unlimited School
ROBESON	Robeson Multi-Purpose Juvenile School
ROWAN	Academic Behavioral Center
	Future Focus School
LINION	Uwharrie Learning Center
UNION	Next Generation Educational Behavioral Center
WAYNE	Wayne Multi-Purpose Juvenile School
	WMH Psychiatric Unit School

Total: 28