Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Tanner Coleman 910-893-4020 tcadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Tanya Latricia 336-779-6386 tanya.l.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Taylor Jacob 704-686-0900 taylor.j.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Temeka McCormick 704-694-2622 temeka.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Tenesha Nicole 910-475-3000 tenesha.n.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Terence Andra 919-715-2632 terence.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Teresa Mae 919-571-4812 teresa.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Terill 252-827-4378 terill.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Terrance Terrell 919-764-7200 terrance.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Timothy Ray 704-694-2436 tradams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Timothy Lee 910-844-3078 timothy.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Tyler Hayden 336-903-9232 thadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Valeree Renee 336-822-6790 valeree.r.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Valton Steve 919-816-9290 vsadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Wynette Shumate 336-818-0860 wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Yevon Shantique 919-715-2632 yevon.adams2@ncdps.gov
Adams, Zachary Wade 919-816-9290 zwadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Zandra 984-236-1040 zandra.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams-Brown, Arnetta arnetta.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Adams-Jager, Susan Kathryn 919-733-8332 susan.adams-jager@dhhs.nc.gov
Adamson, Carmen Laurelle 704-922-3861 carmen.adamson@ncdps.gov
Adamson, Sydney Alexandra sydney.adamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Adan, Daisy Ema daisy.adan@ncdps.gov
Adcock, Connie G 919-764-5740 connie.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Dawn Adams 919-575-1000 dawn.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 11 of 2554