Employee Directory

To update employee information, contact DOA Human Resources .

Information on How to Update Data in the Employee Directory.

Displaying 426 - 450 of 459
Name Phone email
Warren, Perry Ralph 984-236-1040 perry.warren@doa.nc.gov
Watson, Theresa Kaye 984-236-0078 theresa.k.watson@doa.nc.gov
Waugh, Martin Eric 919-733-7927 martin.waugh@doa.nc.gov
Weathers, Bob Alexander 919-733-3855 bob.weathers@doa.nc.gov
Webb, John Frederick 984-236-0285 john.webb@doa.nc.gov
Wegner, Christopher 919-733-1800 christopher.wegner@doa.nc.gov
Wehbi, Ali Dawood 919-807-4100 ali.wehbi@doa.nc.gov
Weiss, Susan 984-236-0197 susan.weiss@doa.nc.gov
Welch, Myra R 984-236-0242 myra.welch@doa.nc.gov
West, Athena Ashley 984-236-0291 athena.west@doa.nc.gov
White, Douglas C 919-733-9521 douglas.white@doa.nc.gov
Wiggins, Anthony 919-733-9521 anthony.wiggins@doa.nc.gov
Wilder, Richard Keith 984-236-5413 keith.wilder@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Antoine Brian 919-854-1283 antoine.williams@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Berquin 984-236-0030 williams.jayce@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Deatrice 984-236-1040 deatrice.williams@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Gwendolyn Gardner 919-733-7427 gwen.williams@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Michael L 919-854-2242 michael.williams@doa.nc.gov
Williams, Sterling G 919-733-8736 sterling.williams@doa.nc.gov
Wilson, Jakala Dior 984-236-0145 jakala.d.wilson@doa.nc.gov
Wilson, Marvin Lavern 919-733-8736 marvin.wilson@doa.nc.gov
Wilson-wormack, Vanda Veronica 919-715-3837 vanda.wilson-wormack@doa.nc.gov
Winston, Clifton Cortez 919-733-8736 clifton.winston@doa.nc.gov
Winston-Hill, Angela Evett 984-236-0343 angela.winston-hill@doa.nc.gov
Wise, Howard D 919-733-2913 howie.wise@doa.nc.gov