Employee Directory

To update employee information, contact DOA Human Resources .

Information on How to Update Data in the Employee Directory.

Displaying 51 - 75 of 459
Name Phone email
Bryant, Sandra Lynn 984-236-0075 sandra.bryant@doa.nc.gov
Bryant, Stacey 919-733-6540 stacey.bryant@doa.nc.gov
Bryant, Stephanie L 984-236-0049 stephanie.bryant@doa.nc.gov
Buchanan, Darlene 984-236-0195 darlene.buchanan@doa.nc.gov
Bunn, Susan Cabe 984-236-0077 susan.bunn@doa.nc.gov
Burgher, Michael 984-236-0196 michael.burgher@doa.nc.gov
Burnette, Julius Roscoe 919-814-5617 julius.burnette@doa.nc.gov
Burris, Thomas K 919-733-3514 keith.burris@doa.nc.gov
Byrd, Felicia Ann 984-236-5400 felicia.byrd@doa.nc.gov
Caldwell, Mamie Louise 919-733-3855 mamie.caldwell@doa.nc.gov
Calzaretta, Christopher Michael 984-236-0190 christopher.calzaretta@doa.nc.gov
Campbell, Lisa S 984-236-0085 lisa.campbell@doa.nc.gov
Carbajal, Maribel Maya 984-236-1040 maribel.m.carbajal@doa.nc.gov
Carl, Clyde V 984-236-5428 clyde.carl@doa.nc.gov
Carman, Danielle M 984-236-0330 danielle.carman@doa.nc.gov
Carpenter, Beth Penny 984-236-0002 beth.carpenter@doa.nc.gov
Carrington, Christopher Leon 919-814-5617 christopher.carrington@doa.nc.gov
Carson, Adam E 919-733-3855 adam.carson@doa.nc.gov
Carter, Christopher L 919-733-9521 chris.carter@doa.nc.gov
Cashwell, Pamela B 984-236-0001 pam.cashwell@doa.nc.gov
Caudill, Adam Scott 919-733-1800 adam.caudill@doa.nc.gov
Caudle, Michael Joseph 919-605-2270 michael.caudle@doa.nc.gov
Chafalovitch, Angelika 984-236-0090 angelika.chafalovitch@doa.nc.gov
Chilton, Carolyn Neiman 984-236-0088 carolyn.chilton@doa.nc.gov
Chong, Yong A 984-236-0073 yong.chong@doa.nc.gov