Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abrams, Steven E steven.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Stewart Morris 334-419-6387 stewart.abrams@ncwildlife.org
Abrams, Sydney Ryann 919-582-8700 sabrams@ncdoj.gov
Abreu, Andres E andres.abreu@ncdps.gov
AbreuPina, Belinda Ester 828-438-5585 belinda.abreu@ncdps.gov
Abrigo, Arvin Manuel 919-764-7200 arvin.abrigo@ncdps.gov
Abrom, LaQuada D'Quilla laquada.abrom@ncdps.gov
Abromaitis, Anna Catherine 704-480-5420 anna.abromaitis@ncdps.gov
Abromaitis, Eric Vaughn 828-251-6150 eric.abromaitis@ncdps.gov
Absher, Cynthia Marcell 704-735-0485 cynthia.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Dustin 336-903-9198 dabsher@ncdot.gov
Absher, Kenneth Brandon brandon.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Kenny Ray 336-903-9154 krabsher1@ncdot.gov
Absher, Larry Ralph 336-903-9501 lrabsher@ncdot.gov
Absher, Randy Eugene 336-667-4533 randy.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Richard Brian 919-890-2429 richard.b.absher@nccourts.org
Absher, Ryan John ryan.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, William Brodie 336-667-4533 william.absher@ncdps.gov
Abu, Aiah Corway 919-575-7928 aiah.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Komba Mafinda 919-575-1015 komba.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abuhassan, Ahmed Abed Rabu 919-733-0800 ahmed.abuhassan@ncdps.gov
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov
Abushakra, Elizabeth Lenore 910-253-4485 elizabeth.abushakra@nccourts.org
Abuya, Michael R 919-707-0990 mrabuya@ncdot.gov
Abyir, Barbara Mitchell 919-890-1380 barbara.m.abyir@nccourts.org

Page 4 of 2527