Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Acevedo, Daylan 336-290-0643 daylan.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, John M 828-433-2111 john.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Luis Manuel 919-715-2632 lmacevedo@ncdot.gov
Acevedo, Luzviminda Canino 919-575-1000 luzviminda.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Yorrli Maria 704-262-5576 yorrli.m.acevedo@nccourts.org
Acharya, Namrata 910-364-0600 nacharya1@ncdot.gov
Acharya, Nila U 919-527-6138 nila.acharya@dhhs.nc.gov
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Achu, Chukwuma Maurice 919-764-2000 maurice.achu@dhhs.nc.gov
Acker, Katherine Lee 919-808-3002 katherine.l.acker@nccourts.org
Ackerman, Anjanette 919-707-8312 anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-0837
Ackerman, David Allen david.ackerman@ncagr.gov
Acklin, Robert Earl robert.acklin@nctreasurer.com
Acklin, Shari Monique 000-000-0000 shari.acklin@dhhs.nc.gov
Acklin-Newkirk, Glynnis Dorcia 910-707-5754 glynnis.acklin-newkirk@dhhs.nc.gov
Acord, Blaze Trystan 336-530-6018 btacord1@ncdot.gov
Acosta, Maria R 910-596-6610 maria.r.acosta@nccourts.org
AcostaCabrera, Luis 910-772-6718 luis.acostacabrera@nccourts.org
Acree, Keith Alan 919-436-3141 keith.acree@ncdps.gov
Acree, Kimberly Autumn 704-686-0420 kimberly.a.acree@nccourts.org
Acres, Jaime 919-739-8219 jaime.acres@dhhs.nc.gov
Acres, Sandra Sharon 919-733-0800 sandra.acres@ncdps.gov
Acuff, Angela A aaacuff@ncdot.gov
Acuff, Calvin C 828-438-5585 calvin.acuff@ncdps.gov

Page 5 of 2527