Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Brent Curtis 828-837-2742 badams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Brittani Marie 919-754-6481 brittani.adams@nc.gov
Adams, Bruce Kendale 252-459-2761 bkadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Burton Mckinley 336-667-4533 burton.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Caitlyn Leanne caitlyn.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Cassius Lee 336-666-8588 cassius.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Catherine Diane 252-639-3009 catherine.d.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Charissa Dove 252-208-4293 charissa.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Charles Raymond 336-328-3062 charles.r.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Charles Calvin 910-893-4020 ccadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Chester Scott 252-332-2765 csadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Christie Michelle 919-855-4845 christie.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Christopher Lee 910-572-3784 christopher.l.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Christopher A christopher.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Courtney Renee courtney.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Crystal 336-242-6707 crystal.e.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Crystal Michelli 252-534-5611 crystal.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Cynthia Baker 919-733-0800 cynthia.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Dameir Alfrez dameir.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Daniel Ray 336-903-9136 dradams@ncdot.gov
Adams, David Mitchell 910-395-3917 david.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Deborah Lynn 828-259-6700 deborah.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Debra E 828-632-1331 debra.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Deltarion Shaquivas 919-947-7000 deltarion.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Delvin John 704-480-5435 djadams@ncdot.gov

Page 7 of 2527