Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Pasha Okakan 704-639-7540 dop3500@ncdps.gov
Adams, Patrick Taylor 919-715-2632 patrick.adams@ncdor.gov
Adams, Paul Richard 919-707-3731 paul.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Rachelle 919-810-1783
Adams, Regina Smith 984-236-5978 regina.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Richard Allen 919-707-8064 rick.adams@naturalsciences.org
Adams, Robert Taylor 919-807-7500 taylor.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Rodney Keith 336-459-4019 rodney.k.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Rodney Mark 919-220-4680 rmadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Ryan Christopher 919-814-4000 ryan.adams@nctreasurer.com
Adams, Sally S 336-879-7657 sally.adams@nczoo.org
Adams, Samuel Hunter 000-000-0000 samuel.h.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Samuel samuel.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Sarah Alberta 919-792-5000 sarah.a.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Shane W 336-835-5121 shane.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Sheila Mason 252-456-3400 sheila.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Shemeeka Latrice shemeeka.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Sherry B 828-251-6200 sadams@commerce.nc.gov
Adams, Shirle Tennille 919-947-8000 shirle.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Stacey M 704-853-5375 stacey.adams@ncparks.gov
Adams, Stephen Vince 828-649-2222 svadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Steven Pollard 252-296-2569 spadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Steven Wayne 336-903-9154 swadams2@ncdot.gov
Adams, Steven 252-332-3656 smadams3@ncdot.gov
Adams, Steven 919-814-0700 steve.adams@ncsbe.gov

Page 10 of 2554