Executive Office Staff

Name

Title

Telephone

E-Mail

Machelle Sanders

Secretary

919-807-2425

Karon Hardy

Executive Assistant

919-807-2318

karon.hardy@doa.nc.gov

John Maddrey

General Counsel

919-807-2425

john.maddrey@doa.nc.gov

Mark Edwards

Deputy Secretary - Asset Management

919-807-2425

Christy Agner

Deputy Secretary - Advocacy

919-807-2425

Marqueta Welton

Deputy Secretary - Service Operations

919-807-2425

Alexandra Mendoza

Communications Director

919-807-2404

alexandra.mendoza@doa.nc.gov

Donnell Adams

Human Resources Director

919-807-2319

donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov

Katie Stanley

Legislative Liaison

919-807-2425

katie.stanley@doa.nc.gov

Crystal Best

Administrative Assistant

919-807-2419

crystal.best@doa.nc.gov

Cynthia Olsen

Administrative Assistant

919-807-2338

cynthia.olsen@doa.nc.gov

Abdul Baloch

Internal Auditor

919-807-4532

abdul.baloch@doa.nc.gov

Jayce Williams

Graphic Designer

919-807-2497

jayce.williams@doa.nc.gov

Carly Kennedy

Grant Writer

919-807-2331

carly.kennedy@doa.nc.gov

Suzy Price

Receptionist

919-807-2425

suzy.price@doa.nc.gov