Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Parking Coordinator Contacts

Dept.

AGENCY

COORDINATOR

PHONE #

LOCATION

MSC

Email

1

DPS-Safety

Leslie Brady

733-2126

Archdale

4201

leslie.brady@ncdps.gov

1

DPS-Safety

Tracey Clark

457-1152

Shore

tracey.clark@ncdps.gov

2

Administration

Cindy Olsen

807-2338

Administration

1301

cynthia.olsen@doa.nc.gov

3

Agriculture

Penny Vosburg

707-3031

Agriculture

1001

penny.vosburg@ncagr.gov

4

State Controller

Karen Faggart

707-0495

3512 Bush St.

1410

karen.faggert@osc.nc.gov

5

Natural/Cultural Res.

Nanette Nicholson

807-7251

Arch. & History

4601

nanette.nicholson@ncdcr.gov

6

Military & Veteran Affairs

Nicole Stephens

984-204-2992

Seaboard

4001

nicole.stephens@milvets.nc.gov

7

Justice / Atty General

Melissa Lovell

716-6433

Old Education

9001

mlovell@ncdoj.gov

8

Auditor

Rachel McDonald

807-7633

Old Revenue

20601

rachel_mcdonald@ncauditor.net

9

Board of Elections & Ethics

Carlos Casallas

814-0704

Dobbs

carlos.casallas@ncsbe.gov

14

DEQ-Environmental

Dottie Jones

707-8576

Greensquare

1606

dottie.jones@ncdenr.gov

17

Community Colleges

Milton Tart

807-7094

Caswell

5013

tartm@nccommunitycolleges.edu

18

DPI-Public Instruction

Brian Conyers

807-3387

Education

6312

brian.conyers@dpi.nc.gov

19

Commerce

Barry Cole

814-4635

Education

4301

barry.cole@nccommerce.com

23

State Budget

Angela Anthony

807-4713

Dobbs

20320

angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov

24

Governor's Office

Debra Johnson

814-2074

Administration

20301

debra.b.johnson@nc.gov

29

Insurance

Latane Wiliams

807-6756

Albemarle

1201

latane.wiliams@ncdoi.gov

29

Insurance

Mark Tyler

807-6035

Albemarle

1201

mark.tyler@ncdoi.gov

32

Labor

Carter Grimes

707-7706

Labor

1101

carter.grimes@labor.nc.gov

32

Labor

Jennifer Haigwood

733-0365

Labor

1101

jennifer.haigwood@labor.nc.gov

37

AOC-Courts

Felicity Fraley

890-2083

N. C. Judicial Center

56-10-50

felicity.s.fraley@nccourts.org

38

Adm. Hearings

Arthur Harrell

431-3013

1711 New Hope Ch. Rd. 27609

6714

arthur.harrell@oah.nc.gov

46

Revenue

Kathy Klein

814-1286

Revenue

4501

kathleen.klein@ncdor.gov

46

Revenue

Donna Howe

814-1200

Revenue

4501

donna.howe@ncdor.gov

48

Secretary of State

Angela West

814-5328

Old Revenue

52-71-77

awest@sosnc.gov

51

Public Health

Colleen Reid

546-1719

Cooper

1902

colleen.reid@dhhs.nc.gov

51

Public Health

Vernalette Rosa

715-1381

Cooper

vernalette.rosa@dhhs.nc.gov

52

Treasurer

Erik Dowse

814-3847

3200 Atlantic Ave, 27604

54-20-45

erik.dowse@nctreasurer.com

56

Wildlife

Patricia Barnes

707-0012

1751 Varsity Dr.

1701

patricia.barnes@ncwildlife.org

100

Legislature

Chase Honeycutt

733-4292

Legislative Building

1096

chase.honeycutt@ncleg.net

185

DOT-Transportation

Chloe Smith

707-4855

Highway

1504

cjsmith10@ncdot.gov

327

Mental Health

Judy Harmon

715-1274

Bath

3017

Judy.harmon@dhhs.nc.gov

343

Social Services

Sandra Weathers

527-6411

Dix Campus

2417

sandra.weathers@dhhs.nc.gov

351

DHHS Sect'y Office

Amanda Parks

855-4820

Dix Campus

2001

amanda.parks@dhhs.nc.gov

444

InfoTech Services

Susan Chan

754-6626

Phillips Building

4101

susan.chan@nc.gov

444

InfoTech Services

Brittany Jacobs

754-6496

3700 Wake Forest Rd. 27609

4101

brittany.jacobs@nc.gov

500

State Bar

Joe Cerone

526-1207

jcerone@ncbar.gov

511

NC Education Lottery

Randall Keen

301-3351

2100 Yonkers Rd, 27604

rkeen@lotterync.net

513

UNC School of Gov't

Christine Wunsche

733-2484

UNC-Chapel Hill

wunsche@sog.unc.edu

514

UNC Gen Admin.

Debbie Dryer

962-3992

910 Raleigh Rd, Chill 27514

dkdryer@northcarolina.edu

515

UNCTV

Melonie Baldwin

549-7055

10 TW Alexander Dr. RTP 27709

mbaldwin@unctv.org

517

WUNC Radio 91.5

Jeff Tiverii

336-333-9866

jtiverii@wunc.org

521

NC FAST

LeighAnn Rogers

707-7956

3724 National Dr,Raleigh, NC 27612

leighann.rogers@dhhs.nc.gov