Public Meetings

16 upcoming events

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Goals Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Where:

The Goals Committee will meet via Teams on June 16, 2021, at 2 pm.

The purpose of the meeting is to discuss the Goals Committee Planning.

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

State Building Commission Meeting Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Where:

For more information on the State Building Commission visit the website for details. 

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 9:30 AM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized website.

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 AM

Thursday, August 12, 2021

NC Council for Women Advisory Board Meeting Thursday, August 12, 2021 Where:

For more information on the NC Council for Women Advisory Board visit the website for details. 

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 10:00 AM

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

NC Youth Advisory Council Meeting Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Where:

]For more informaiton on the NC Youth Advisory Council visit the website for details. 

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 1:00 PM

Friday, August 20, 2021

NC Domestic Violence Commission Meeting Friday, August 20, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the NC Domestic Violence Commission website: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/women/domestic-violence-commission

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Meeting Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized website.

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, September 3, 2021

NC Commission of Indian Affairs Meeting Friday, September 3, 2021 Where: Friday, Sep 3, 2021 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Commission on Inclusion Meeting Thursday, September 23, 2021 Where:

This will be a virtual meeting. Additional meeting details to be announced. 

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, September 24, 2021

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, September 24, 2021 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events