Public Meetings

26 upcoming events

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 AM

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

State Building Commission Meeting Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Where:

For more information on the State Building Commission visit the website for details. 

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 9:30 AM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Meeting Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized website.

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Where:

RSVP link will be available April 2021.

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, May 14, 2021

NC Domestic Violence Commission Meeting Friday, May 14, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the NC Domestic Violence Commission website: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/women/domestic-violence-commission

Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Commission on Inclusion Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Where:

This will be a virtual meeting. Additional meeting details to be announced.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

NC Council for Women Advisory Board Meeting Thursday, May 20, 2021 Where:

For more information on the NC Council for Women Advisory Board visit the website for details. 

Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00 AM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

State Building Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Where:

For more information on the State Building Commission visit the website for details. 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:30 AM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Where:

RSVP link for this meeting will be available May 2021.

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events