Public Meetings

5 upcoming events

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, December 3, 2021

NC Commission of Indian Affairs Quarterly Meeting Friday, December 3, 2021 Where:
143 Main Street
Buies Creek, NC 27506
United States

The meeting will be held on the Campbell University main campus in the Oscar N. Harris Student Center (2nd floor ballroom area of the new student center). 

 

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 10:00 AM

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

State Building Commission Meeting Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Where:

Where: State Construction Office (large conference room) located on 301 N. Wilmington Street, Suite 450 in Raleigh.

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 9:30 AM

Friday, February 4, 2022

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, February 4, 2022 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 10:00 AM

Friday, September 23, 2022

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, September 23, 2022 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Sep 23, 2022 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events