Public Meetings

13 upcoming events

Friday, June 5, 2020

NC Commission of Indian Affairs - Quarterly Commission Meeting Friday, June 5, 2020 Where:

The NC Commission of Indian Affairs will meet via conference call at 10:00 am.

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 10:00 AM

Thursday, August 13, 2020

NC Youth Advisory Council Thursday, August 13, 2020 Where:

This meeting will be held in Rocky Mount, North Carolina.

Additional meeting details coming soon. 

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020

NC Council for Women Advisory Board Thursday, August 20, 2020 Where:

Location to be determined

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Where:
NC DOT
1 South Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
United States

The meeting will be held in Board Room 150.

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 10:00 AM

Friday, August 28, 2020

NC Domestic Violence Commission Friday, August 28, 2020 Where:

Location to be determined

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 10:00 AM

Friday, September 4, 2020

NC Commission of Indian Affairs - Quarterly Commission Meeting Friday, September 4, 2020 Where:

Location TBD

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 10:00 AM

Friday, September 25, 2020

NC Internship Council Friday, September 25, 2020 Where:

Time and location to be determined

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Commission on Inclusion Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Where:

Location to be determined

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 10:00 AM

Thursday, October 15, 2020

NC Council for Women Advisory Board Thursday, October 15, 2020 Where:

Location to be determined

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 10:00 AM

Friday, October 23, 2020

NC Domestic Violence Commission Friday, October 23, 2020 Where:

Location to be determined

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events