Public Meetings

12 upcoming events

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Where:

The following Andrea Harris Task Force Subcommittees are scheduled to meet:

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 10:00 AM
Goals Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Where:

The Goals Committee will meet via telephone conference call, October 21, 2020, at 1 pm.

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM
FSU - Lyons Science Bldg - Network Cabling Project - Fayetteville, NC Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Where:
1200 Murchison Road
Lyons Science Annex - Room 128
Fayettevile, NC 28301
United States

Complete plans and specifications may be obtained from the Designer
during normal office hours.

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020

NC Domestic Violence Commission Friday, October 23, 2020 Where:

This will be a virtual meeting (more details to come).

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 10:00 AM
Veterans Committee Meeting Friday, October 23, 2020 Where:

The Veterans Committee will meet via telephone conference call, October 23, 2020, at 2 pm.

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Where:

Additional meeting details tbd.

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Where:

The following Andrea Harris Task Force Subcommittees are scheduled to meet:

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meetings Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Where:

An RSVP link to attend this meeting will be posted in November.

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Where:

An RSVP link to attend this meeting will be posted in December.

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 10:00 AM

Thursday, December 3, 2020

NC Youth Advisory Council Thursday, December 3, 2020 Where:

This meeting will be held in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Additional meeting details to come. 

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 1:00 PM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events