Public Meetings

19 upcoming events

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

State Building Commission Meeting Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Where:

The meeting will be held in the large conference room of the State Construction Office at 301 N. Wilmington Street, Suite 450 in Raleigh.

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 9:30 AM

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

 

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, February 5, 2021

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, February 5, 2021 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Where:

RSVP link will be available soon.

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Commission on Inclusion Meeting Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Where:

Additional meeting details to be announced. 

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Where:

RSVP link will be available February 2021.

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meeting Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Where:

RSVP link will be available March 2021.

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Subcommittee Meetings Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Where:

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events