Public Meetings

19 upcoming events

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Where:

An RSVP link to attend the October 6 Task Force meeting will be available in September. 

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, October 15, 2021

NC Domestic Violence Commission Meeting Friday, October 15, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the NC Domestic Violence Commission website: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/women/domestic-violence-commission

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 10:00 AM

Thursday, October 21, 2021

NC Council for Women Advisory Board Meeting Thursday, October 21, 2021 Where:

For more information on the NC Council for Women Advisory Board visit the website for details. 

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized Businesses Meeting Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Where:

For more information visit the Governor's Advisory Council on Historically Underutilized website.

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Where:

An RSVP link to attend the November 3 Task Force meeting will be available in October. 

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental and Health Equity Task Force Meeting Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Where:

An RSVP link to attend the December 1 Task Force meeting will be available in November. 

You can also provide comments/suggestions using the Task Force Public Feedback Form.

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, December 3, 2021

NC Commission of Indian Affairs Meeting Friday, December 3, 2021 Where: Friday, Dec 3, 2021 10:00 AM

Friday, February 4, 2022

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, February 4, 2022 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 10:00 AM

Friday, September 23, 2022

NC Internship Council Meeting Friday, September 23, 2022 Where:

For more information on the NC Internship Council visit: https://ncadmin.nc.gov/advocacy/youth-involvement/internship-program/nc-...

Friday, Sep 23, 2022 10:00 AM
Subscribe to Upcoming Events