State Surplus Property Contact Us

State Surplus Property Contacts

Physical Address:                                             Mailing Address:

6501 Chapel Hill Road                                    1310 Mail Service Center

Raleigh NC 27607                                           Raleigh NC 27699-1310




Business Operations      
Gwen Williams Director 919-814-5605 gwen.williams@doa.nc.gov
Chantelle Smalley Executive Assistant to the Director 919-814-5612 chantelle.c.smalley@doa.nc.gov
Pam Hicks Deputy Director 919-814-5606

pamela.hicks@doa.nc.gov

Matthew Schedler Business Services Coordinator 919-814-5613 matthew.schedler@doa.nc.gov

Administrative Services      

Vacant

Administrative Officer  

 

Lisa Henderson Administrative Supervisor 919-814-5601 lisa.henderson@doa.nc.gov
Ira Tripp Administrative Services Lead 919-814-5603 ira.tripp@doa.nc.gov
Nikkia Higgs Administrative Associate 919-814-5600
 nikkia.higgs@doa.nc.gov
Kadisha Molyneaux Administrative Associate 919-814-5600

kadisha.molyneaux@doa.nc.gov

             
Vehicles       
Elizabeth Boulden Administrative Specialist 919-814-5610 Elizabeth.Boulden@doa.nc.gov
Brian Poe Shipping/Receiving Supervisor 919-814-5609 Brian.poe@doa.nc.gov
Spencer Huffman Administrative Associate 919-814-5611 Spencer.Huffman@doa.nc.gov
Recycling      
       
Antoine Williams Electronics Technician 919-814-5624 antoine.williams@doa.nc.gov
Nizam Yousef Electronics Technician 919-814-5619 Nizam.yousef@doa.nc.gov
Clay Ward Administrative Associate 919-814-5623 Clayton.ward@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Administrative Associate 919-814-5623  
Warehouse      
Chris Carrington Warehouse Operations Manager 919-814-5618 Christopher.carrington@doa.nc.gov
Robert Tomlinson Warehouse Manager 919-814-5615 robert.tomlinson@doa.nc.gov
Michael Williams Shipping/Receiving Supervisor 919-814-5621 Michael.williams@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Logistics Coordinator 919-814-5620
Quincy Glover Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 quincy.glover@doa.nc.gov
Kevin Gore Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 kevin.j.gore@doa.nc.gov
Joshua Miller Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 joshua.miller@doa.nc.gov
Abdul Allen Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 abdul.allen@doa.nc.gov
Michael Clark Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 michael.clark@doa.nc.gov