Donate to Hurricane Recovery

State Property Office Contact

A list of specific contacts for the State Property Office

Contact us

Mailing Address

116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Telephone

919-807-4650

Details

Contact Us

Physical Address:
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603-8003

Mailing Address:
1321 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1321

Main Telephone:
919-807-4650

Main Fax:
919-733-1431

 

 

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail

Tim Walton

Director

919-807-4660

tim.walton@doa.nc.gov

Teresa Matthews

Administrative Assistant

919-807-4653

teresa.matthews@doa.nc.gov

Angie Johnson

Office Assistant

919-807-4651

angie.johnson@doa.nc.gov

Real Property Section

Mike Moser

Manager

919-807-4680

mike.moser@doa.nc.gov

Joy Wayman

Real Property Agent

919-807-4661

joy.wayman@doa.nc.gov

Wanda Hilliard

Real Property Agent

919-807-4667

wanda.hilliard@doa.nc.gov

Eric Moore

Real Property Agent
Parks & Recreation

919-807-4685

eric.moore@doa.nc.gov

Everette Moore

Real Property Agent

919-807-4679

everette.moore@doa.nc.gov

Tripp Steinbock

Real Property Agent

919-807-4662

tripp.steinbock@doa.nc.gov

Blane Rice

Manager
Division of Mitigation Services

919-807-4663

blane.rice@doa.nc.gov

Leasing and Space Planning

John Webb

Manager

919-807-4668

john.webb@doa.nc.gov

Marion Patrick

Leasing Agent

919-807-4665

marion.patrick@doa.nc.gov

Troy Baker

Leasing Agent

919-807-4683

troy.baker@doa.nc.gov

Tom Carr

Leasing Agent

919-807-4670

thomas.carr@doa.nc.gov

Pam Strickland

Leasing Agent

919-807-4656

pam.strickland@doa.nc.gov

Facilities Information Section

John Cox

Manager

919-807-4674

john.cox@doa.nc.gov

Jeff Mulligan

GIS Coordinator

919-807-4675

jeff.mulligan@doa.nc.gov

Jessica Knight

GIS Technician

919-807-4682

jessica.knight@doa.nc.gov

This agency is related to: