State Property Office Contact

A list of specific contacts for the State Property Office

Contact us

Mailing Address

116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Telephone

984-236-0270

Details

Contact Us

Physical Address:
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603-8003

Mailing Address:
1321 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1321

Main Telephone:

984-236-0270

 

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail

Tim Walton

Director 984-236-0278

tim.walton@doa.nc.gov

Teresa Matthews

Administrative Assistant

984-236-0272

teresa.matthews@doa.nc.gov

Angie Johnson

Office Assistant

984-236-0271

angie.johnson@doa.nc.gov

Real Property Section

Mike Moser

Manager

984-236-0292

mike.moser@doa.nc.gov

Wanda Hilliard

Real Property Agent

984-236-0284

wanda.hilliard@doa.nc.gov

Eric Moore

Real Property Agent
Parks & Recreation

984-236-0295

eric.moore@doa.nc.gov

Tripp Steinbock

Real Property Agent

984-236-0280

tripp.steinbock@doa.nc.gov

Latania Nichols Real Property Agent 984-236-0279 latania.nichols@doa.nc.gov
Athena West Real Property Agent 984-236-0291 athena.west@doa.nc.gov

Blane Rice

Manager
Division of Mitigation Services

984-236-0281

blane.rice@doa.nc.gov

Leasing and Space Planning

John Webb

Manager

984-236-0285

john.webb@doa.nc.gov

Marion Patrick

Leasing Agent

984-236-0282

marion.patrick@doa.nc.gov

Troy Baker

Leasing Agent

984-236-0294

troy.baker@doa.nc.gov

Pam Strickland

Leasing Agent

984-236-0274

pam.strickland@doa.nc.gov

Allen Meadows Leasing Agent 984-236-0286

allen.meadows@doa.nc.gov

Facilities Information Section

John Cox

Manager

984-236-0287

john.cox@doa.nc.gov

Jeff Mulligan

GIS Analyst

984-236-0288

jeff.mulligan@doa.nc.gov

Jessica Knight

GIS Analyst

984-236-0293

jessica.knight@doa.nc.gov

This agency is related to: