Donate to Hurricane Recovery

State Surplus Property Contact Us

State Surplus Property Contacts

Physical Address:                                             Mailing Address:

6501 Chapel Hill Road                                    1310 Mail Service Center

Raleigh NC 27607                                           Raleigh NC 27699-1310




Business Operations      
Robert Riddle Director 919-814-5607 robert.riddle@doa.nc.gov
Gwen Williams Business Officer 919-814-5605 gwen.williams@doa.nc.gov
Matthew Schedler Business Services Coordinator 919-814-5613 matthew.schedler@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Services      
Karen Routh Administrative Officer 919-814-5606 karen.routh@doa.nc.gov
Cassandra Coxwell Administrative Specialist 919-814-5601 cassandra.coxwell@doa.nc.gov
Kelli Hyde Administrative Associate 919-814-5602 kelli.hyde@doa.nc.gov
Elizabeth Boulden Administrative Associate 919-814-5604 elizabeth.boulden@doa.nc.gov
Ira Tripp Administrative Associate 919-814-5603 ira.tripp@doa.nc.gov
Vehicles       
Michael Gwyn Administrative Specialist 919-814-5610 Michael.gwyn@doa.nc.gov
Brian Poe Shipping/Receiving Supervisor 919-814-5609 Brian.poe@doa.nc.gov
Recycling      
Stan Black Administrative Officer 919-814-5612 stanley.black@doa.nc.gov
Antoine Williams Electronics Technician 919-814-5623 antoine.williams@doa.nc.gov
Nizam Yousef Electronics Technician 919-814-5619 Nizam.yousef@doa.nc.gov
Clay Ward Administrative Associate 919-814-5623 Clay.ward@doa.nc.gov
Berry Riche' Administrative Associate 919-814-5623 Berry.riche@doa.nc.gov
Warehouse      
Michael Coats Administrative Specialist 919-814-5618 Mike.coats@doa.nc.gov
Michael Williams Shipping/Receiving Supervisor 919-814-5621 Michael.williams@doa.nc.gov
Chris Carrington Administrative Specialist 919-814-5620 Christopher.carrington@doa.nc.gov
Joseph Montanelli Administrative Specialist 919-814-5622 Joseph.montanelli@doa.nc.gov
Wyatt Currin Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 Wyatt.currin@doa.nc.gov
Ethan Hawley Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 Ethan.hawley@doa.nc.gov
Lonnie Thomas Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 Lonnie.thimas@doa.nc.gov
Joshua Miller Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 joshua.miller@doa.nc.gov
Abdul Allen Administrative Associate 919-814-5622 abdul.allen@doa.nc.gov