State Construction Office Staff Listing

Main Office: 984-236-5400
Fax: 919-807-4110

Email Assistance:

Sections:

 

Director Latif Kaid, PE 984-236-5401
latif.kaid@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Officer Shohreh Katoozian

984-236-5402
shohreh.katoozian@doa.nc.gov

Receptionist Clara Lewis 984-236-5404
clara.lewis@doa.nc.gov
Records Management George Gullatt 984-236-5405
george.gullatt@doa.nc.gov
Business Systems Analyst
(Interscope System Administrator)
LeaAnne Hahnel

984-236-5429
919-410-2845 mobile
interscope@doa.nc.gov

 

Design Review / Code Review

Assistant Director Farouk Zaman, RA 984-236-5418
farouk.zaman@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Lynne Gilbert

984-236-5440
lynne.gilbert@doa.nc.gov

Architectural Review Vibha Goel, RA 

984-236-5415
vibha.goel@doa.nc.gov

  Vacant  
  Richard T. Parker, RA 984-236-5417
richard.parker@doa.nc.gov
  Jerry Phillips, RA 984-236-5420
jerry.w.phillips@doa.nc.gov
  Keith Wilder, RA 984-236-5413
keith.wilder@doa.nc.gov
Electrical Engineering David Bell, PE 984-236-5424
david.bell@doa.nc.gov
  Clyde Carl 984-236-5428
clyde.carl@doa.nc.gov
  Matthew Marbois, PE 984-236-5422
matthew.marbois@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant  
  Isaac Loydpierson, EI

984-236-5438
isaac.loydpierson@doa.nc.gov

  Joshua Sartin, P.E. 984-236-5431
joshua.sartin@doa.nc.gov
Mechanical Engineering Leonard Thagard, PE 984-236-5416
leonard.thagard@doa.nc.gov
  Panya Porter, PE 984-236-5403
panya.porter@doa.nc.gov
  Tom Galdi, PE 984-236-5427
tom.galdi@doa.nc.gov
  Robert Griffis 984-236-5434
robert.griffis@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant  
  Andrew Mullican, EI 984-236-5455
andrew.mullican@doa.nc.gov
Structural/Civil Engineering Bill Yinger, PE 984-236-5423
william.yinger@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant  
  Avi Aviquzzaman, PE 984-236-5435
md.aviquzzaman@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant  
Design Contracts Ryan Scruggs 984-236-5421
ryan.scruggs@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Joanne Kurtz

984-236-5447
joanne.kurtz@doa.nc.gov

 

Construction Management/Facility Conditions Assessment Program (FCAP)

Assistant Director Michael Ali, PE 984-236-5452
michael.ali@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Antoinette Lewis 984-236-5461
antoinette.m.lewis@doa.nc.gov
Project Monitors Tom Roberts 984-236-5408
919-524-4593 mobile
tom.roberts@doa.nc.gov
  Doug Edwards 984-236-5454
919-605-2516 mobile
doug.edwards@doa.nc.gov
  Jeff Hinkle 919-524-4589 mobile
jeffrey.hinkle@doa.nc.gov
  Jerry Rogers 919-524-4594 mobile
jerry.rogers@doa.nc.gov
  Ross Wood

984-236-5453
919-410-2796 mobile
ross.wood@doa.nc.gov

  Steven Sandifer 984-236-5430
919-614-6773 mobile
steven.sandifer@doa.nc.gov
  Steve Lipke 919-410-2451 mobile
steven.lipke@doa.nc.gov
  Ryan Strickland 984-236-5432
919-208-7966 mobile
ryan.strickland@doa.nc.gov
FCAP Bill Sessoms 984-236-5457
919-410-2920 mobile
bill.sessoms@doa.nc.gov
  Joe Baden, PE 984-236-5419
joe.baden@doa.nc.gov
  Chris Ward 984-236-5456
chris.ward@doa.nc.gov
  Arman Marzban Moghadam 984-236-5406
919-576-4981 mobile
ali.moghadam@doa.nc.gov
  Jim McDaniel, PE 984-236-5407
919-214-1010 mobile
jim.mcdaniel@doa.nc.gov
  Leo McKeithan

984-236-5442
919-418-7754 mobile
leo.mckeithan@doa.nc.gov

Construction Contracts Ryan Strickland

984-236-5432
919-208-7966 mobile
ryan.strickland@doa.nc.gov

 

Consulting Services Section (Downtown Complex)

Assistant Director Robert Talley, PE

984-236-5441
919-358-3543 mobile
robert.talley@doa.nc.gov

Administrative Assistant Nichole Foxworthy 984-236-5414
nichole.foxworthy@doa.nc.gov
Project Managers Dalton Holmes 984-236-5449
dalton.holmes@doa.nc.gov
  Ralph Taylor, PE, CEM 984-236-5443
919-805-0188 mobile
ralph.taylor@doa.nc.gov
  Fady Wahby 984-236-5448
919-441-7132 mobile
fady.wahby@doa.nc.gov
  Ken Vendel 984-236-5433
919-398-3191 mobile
kenneth.vendel@doa.nc.gov
  Terry Blackwell 984-236-5444
919-618-5764 mobile
terry.blackwell@doa.nc.gov
  Alan Eaton, RA 984-236-5445
alan.eaton@doa.nc.gov
  Nader Iskander, PE 984-236-5425
919-830-9811 mobile
nader.iskander@doa.nc.gov
  Eric Reese

984-236-5437
919-819-2102 mobile
eric.reese@doa.nc.gov

DMVA Architect Cecil Holt, RA 984-236-5439
919-830-1113 mobile
cecil.holt@doa.nc.gov
Electrical Inspectors Jesse Ferrell 919-605-6690 mobile
jesse.ferrell@doa.nc.gov
  Michael Caudle 919-605-2270 mobile
michael.caudle@doa.nc.gov
  Stanley Frazier 919-208-0057 mobile
stanley.frazier@doa.nc.gov
  David Souther 919-427-8589 mobile
david.souther@doa.nc.gov
  Mike Collins 919-605-9001 mobile
michael.collins@doa.nc.gov