State Construction Office Staff Listing

Main Office: 984-236-5400
Fax: 919-807-4110

Email Assistance:

Sections:

 

Director Latif Kaid, PE 984-236-5401
latif.kaid@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Officer Shohreh Katoozian

984-236-5402
shohreh.katoozian@doa.nc.gov

Receptionist Clara Lewis 984-236-5404
clara.lewis@doa.nc.gov
Records Management George Gullatt 984-236-5405
george.gullatt@doa.nc.gov
Business Systems Analyst
(Interscope System Administrator)
LeaAnne Hahnel

984-236-5429
919-410-2845
interscope@doa.nc.gov

 

Design Review / Code Review

Assistant Director Farouk Zaman, RA 984-236-5418
farouk.zaman@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Vacant

984-236-5440
 

Architectural Review Vibha Goel, RA 

984-236-5415
vibha.goel@doa.nc.gov

  Parsia Mills, RA 984-236-5463
parsia.mills@doa.nc.gov
  Richard T. Parker, RA 984-236-5417
richard.parker@doa.nc.gov
  Jerry Phillips, RA 984-236-5420
jerry.w.phillips@doa.nc.gov
  Keith Wilder, RA 984-236-5413
keith.wilder@doa.nc.gov
Electrical Engineering David Bell, PE 984-236-5424
david.bell@doa.nc.gov
  Clyde Carl 984-236-5428
clyde.carl@doa.nc.gov
  Matthew Marbois, PE 984-236-5422
matthew.marbois@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant 984-236-5464
  Isaac Loydpierson, EI

984-236-5438
isaac.loydpierson@doa.nc.gov

  Joshua Sartin, P.E. 984-236-5431
joshua.sartin@doa.nc.gov
Mechanical Engineering Leonard Thagard, PE 984-236-5416
leonard.thagard@doa.nc.gov
  Panya Porter, PE 984-236-5403
panya.porter@doa.nc.gov
  Tom Galdi, PE 984-236-5427
tom.galdi@doa.nc.gov
  Robert Griffis 984-236-5434
robert.griffis@doa.nc.gov
  Nader Iskander, PE 984-236-5425
nader.iskander@doa.nc.gov
  Andrew Mullican, EI 984-236-5455
andrew.mullican@doa.nc.gov
Structural/Civil Engineering Bill Yinger, PE 984-236-5423
william.yinger@doa.nc.gov
  Ali D. Wehbi 984-236-5426
ali.wehbi@doa.nc.gov
  Avi Aviquzzaman, PE 984-236-5435
md.aviquzzaman@doa.nc.gov
  Raffaele Esposito, PE 984-236-5451
raffaele.esposito@doa.nc.gov
Design Contracts Ryan Scruggs 984-236-5421
ryan.scruggs@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Golnoosh Shakibania

984-236-5447
golnoosh.shakibania@doa.nc.gov
 

 

Construction Management/Facility Conditions Assessment Program (FCAP)

Assistant Director Michael Ali, PE 984-236-5452
michael.ali@doa.nc.gov
Administrative Assistant Antoinette Lewis 984-236-5461
antoinette.m.lewis@doa.nc.gov
Project Monitors Bill Sessoms 984-236-5457
919-410-2920
bill.sessoms@doa.nc.gov
  Vacant  
  Jeff Hinkle 919-524-4589 
jeffrey.hinkle@doa.nc.gov
  Michael Barnette 919-524-4594 
michael.barnette@doa.nc.gov
  Ross Wood

984-236-5453
919-410-2796 
ross.wood@doa.nc.gov

  Steven Sandifer 984-236-5430
919-614-6773 
steven.sandifer@doa.nc.gov
  Steve Lipke 919-410-2451 
steven.lipke@doa.nc.gov
  Ryan Strickland 919-208-7966
ryan.strickland@doa.nc.gov
FCAP Vacant  
  Joe Baden, PE 984-236-5419
joe.baden@doa.nc.gov
  Chris Ward 984-236-5456
chris.ward@doa.nc.gov
  "Ali"Arman Marzban Moghadam 984-236-5406
919-576-4981 
ali.moghadam@doa.nc.gov
  Jim McDaniel, PE 984-236-5407
919-214-1010 
jim.mcdaniel@doa.nc.gov
  Leo McKeithan

984-236-5442
919-418-7754 
leo.mckeithan@doa.nc.gov

Construction Contracts Aaron Lumpe

984-236-5432
aaron.lumpe@doa.nc.gov

 

Consulting Services Section (Downtown Complex)

Assistant Director Robert Talley, PE

984-236-5441
robert.talley@doa.nc.gov

Administrative Assistant Vacant  
Project Managers Dalton Holmes 984-236-5449
dalton.holmes@doa.nc.gov
  Ralph Taylor, PE, CEM 984-236-5443
ralph.taylor@doa.nc.gov
  Fady Wahby 984-236-5448
919-441-7132 
fady.wahby@doa.nc.gov
  Ken Vendel 984-236-5433
kenneth.vendel@doa.nc.gov
  Terry Blackwell 984-236-5444
terry.blackwell@doa.nc.gov
  Alan Eaton, RA 984-236-5445
alan.eaton@doa.nc.gov
  Eric Reese

984-236-5437
eric.reese@doa.nc.gov

  Jeff Schmadeke 984-236-5465
jeff.schmadeke@doa.nc.gov
DMVA Architect Cecil Holt 984-236-5439
cecil.holt@doa.nc.gov
Electrical Inspectors Jesse Ferrell 919-605-6690
jesse.ferrell@doa.nc.gov
  Michael Caudle 919-605-2270 
michael.caudle@doa.nc.gov
  Stanley Frazier 919-208-0057 
stanley.frazier@doa.nc.gov
  David Souther 919-427-8589 
david.souther@doa.nc.gov
  Mike Collins 919-605-9001
michael.collins@doa.nc.gov