Contact Council for Women & Youth Involvement

Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Mary Williams-Stover

Executive Director

984-236-0331

maryw.stover@doa.nc.gov

Sandra Welch

Deputy Director

984-236-0344

sandra.welch@doa.nc.gov

Diane Blumel

Southern Piedmont Region Director

704-563-3700

Diane.blumel@doa.nc.gov

Rose Saltz

Southern Piedmont Office Assistant

704-563-3700

rose.saltz@doa.nc.gov

Bernetta Thigpen

Northern Piedmont Region Director

336-288-8650

bernetta.thigpen@doa.nc.gov

Toshia Dunlap

Northern Piedmont Office Assistant

336-288-8650

toshia.dunlap@doa.nc.gov

Philisa Fowler

Eastern Region Director

252-514-4868

philisa.fowler@doa.nc.gov

Deatrice Williams

Eastern Region Office Assistant

252-514-4868       

deatrice.williams@doa.nc.gov

Lori Gerber

Western Region Director

828-251-6169

lori.gerber@doa.nc.gov

Gabrielle Smith

Western Region Office Assistant

828-251-6169

gabrielle.smith@doa.nc.gov

Candace Dudley  

Internship/State Youth Council/Lady Cardinal Coordinator 

984-236-0345           

Candace.Dudley@doa.nc.gov

Vacant

SADD State Coordinator

 

 

Kiricka Yarbough Smith

Human Trafficking Program Director 

984-236-0337

kiricka.yarbough.smith@doa.nc.gov

Sharon Springs

Human Trafficking Housing Assistance Coordinator 

984-236-0338

sharon.springs@doa.nc.gov

Molly Overholt

Human Trafficking Data Collection Specialist

984-236-0335

molly.overholt@doa.nc.gov

Kendra Underwood 

Human Trafficking Youth Outreach Specialist 

984-236-0340

kendra.underwood@doa.nc.gov

Jacqueline Jordan

FVPSA Coordinator

(Family Violence Prevention and Services Act)

984-236-0332

jacqueline.jordan@doa.nc.gov

Erica Savage

FVPSA Program Coordinator I

(Family Violence Prevention and Services Act)

984-236-0336

erica.savage@doa.nc.gov

Gwen Moragne

Grants Administrator 

 

984-236-0334

gwen.moragne@doa.nc.gov

Alisa Milliken

Grants Administrator

984-236-0333 

alisa.milliken@doa.nc.gov

Angela Winston-Hill 

Accounting Receviable Technician

984-236-0343

angela.winston-hill@doa.nc.gov

Vacant 

Information Communications Specialist & Research Analyst

 

 

 

Office Contact Information

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office Location Address Phone Fax
Raleigh Office
Physical Address:
Administration Building, Suite G120
116 W. Jones St
Raleigh, NC 27699

984-236-0330 or toll-free

1-877-502-9898                                     

919-733-2464                        
Mailing Address:
1320 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1320
Eastern Region Office
1425 South Glenburnie Road, Suite 10
New Bern, NC 28561
252-514-4868 252-514-4869                  
Northern Piedmont Region Office
2307 W. Cone Blvd., Suite 130 LL
Greensboro, NC 27408
336-288-8650 336-288-8656
Southern Piedmont Region Office
5500 Executive Center Drive, Suite 206
Charlotte, NC 28212
704-563-3700 704-566-2838
Western Region Office
46 Haywood Street, Suite 309
Asheville, NC 28801
828-251-6169 828-251-6062