Contact Council for Women & Youth Involvement

Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Name / Title

Telephone

Email

Mary Williams-Stover

Executive Director

919-733-6594

maryw.stover@doa.nc.gov

Kathleen Balogh

Western Region Director

828-251-6169  kathleen.balogh@doa.nc.gov

Diane Blumel

Grants Administrator

919-733-1978 Diane.blumel@doa.nc.gov

Felicia Boykin

Northern Piedmont Office Assistant

336-288-8650 felicia.boykin@doa.nc.gov

Keisha Braswell

Eastern Region Office Assistant

252-514-4868        keisha.braswell@doa.nc.gov

Anna Capel

Western Region Office Assistant

828-251-6169 anna.capel@doa.nc.gov

Candace Dudley  

Internship/State Youth Council Coordinator 

919-807-4407 Candace.Dudley@doa.nc.gov

Philisa Fowler

Eastern Region Director

252-514-4868 philisa.fowler@doa.nc.gov

Talal Foz

Federal Grant Assistant V

919-715-9735

talal.foz@doa.nc.gov

Elyse Hamilton-Childres

Southern Piedmont Region Director

704-563-3700 elyse.hamilton-childres@doa.nc.gov

Jacqueline Jordan

FVPSA Coordinator

(Family Violence Prevention and Services Act)

919-733-9689 jacqueline.jordan@doa.nc.gov

Danielle Leon

Training Specialist

919-733-2455 danielle.leon@doa.nc.gov 

Alisa Milliken

Executive Assistant

919-733-2455 

alisa.milliken@doa.nc.gov

Rose Saltz

Southern Piedmont Office Assistant

704-563-3700 rose.saltz@doa.nc.gov

Harriett Southerland

SADD State Coordinator

919-807 4408  

harriett.southerland@doa.nc.gov

Bernetta Thigpen

Northern Piedmont Region Director

336-288-8650 bernetta.thigpen@doa.nc.gov

Brianna Van Stekelenburg

Research Analyst 

919 715 0466 

Brianna.van-stekelenburg@doa.nc.gov

Kiricka Yarbough Smith

COPE HT Project Administrator

 919-715-9734

kiricka.yarbough.smith@doa.nc.gov

 

Office Contact Information

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office Location Address Phone Fax
Raleigh Office
Physical Address:
Administration Building, Suite G120
116 W. Jones St
Raleigh, NC 27699

919-733-2455 or toll-free

1-877-502-9898                                     

919-733-2464                        
Mailing Address:
1320 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1320
Eastern Region Office
1425 South Glenburnie Road, Suite 10
New Bern, NC 28561
252-514-4868 252-514-4869                  
Northern Piedmont Region Office
2307 W. Cone Blvd., Suite 130 LL
Greensboro, NC 27408
336-288-8650 336-288-8656
Southern Piedmont Region Office
5500 Executive Center Drive, Suite 206
Charlotte, NC 28212
704-563-3700 704-566-2838
Western Region Office
46 Haywood Street, Suite 309
Asheville, NC 28801
828-251-6169 828-251-6062