Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Contact Motor Fleet Management

Contact Us

We are located at 1915 Blue Ridge Road in Raleigh, NC 27607

Direct correspondence to:

Motor Fleet Management Division
1308 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1308

Fax Numbers:

Main Telephone # - (919) 733-6540
Main Fax # - (919) 733-4074
Vehicle Assignment Fax # - (919) 733-2432

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
Administrative Team
Robert Riddle Interim Director 919-857-4027 robert.riddle@doa.nc.gov
William (Bill) Forsythe Fleet Manager 919-857-4026 william.forsythe@doa.nc.gov
Nicole Williams Office Manager 919-857-4028 nicole.williams@doa.nc.gov
Mary Keef Receptionist 919-733-6540 mary.keef@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Compliance & Safety 919-857-4033  
Accounting Team
Stacey Bryant Leading Accounting 919-857-4031 Stacey.Bryant@doa.nc.gov
Bill Brauner Accounting Clerk 919-857-4034 william.brauner@doa.nc.gov
Betty Maddry Accounting Clerk / Misuse Admin 919-857-4032 betty.maddry@doa.nc.gov
Vehicle Assignment Team
Vacant Manager 919-857-4050  
Caroline Bissett Assistant Manager 919-857-4051 caroline.bissett@doa.nc.gov
Shameese Hercules Vehicle Assignment Processor 919-857-4041 shameese.hercules@doa.nc.gov
Faith James Vehicle Assignment Processor 919-857-4054 faith.james@doa.nc.gov
Janesa Hinton Tag & Title Administrator 919-857-4058 janesa.hinton@doa.nc.gov
Garage Service Team
David Denton Garage & Service Manager 919-857-4055 david.denton@doa.nc.gov
Sarah Jones Parts Supervisor 919-857-4045 sarah.jones@doa.nc.gov
Greg Dunn Service Writer 919-857-4046 greg.dunn@doa.nc.gov
George Partin Service Writer 919-857-4047 gapartin@doa.nc.gov

 

 

After hours calls are answered by ARI on the Repair Authorization/Accident number (800-277-8181).

To report the abuse of a state-owned vehicle, submit online or call toll free 1-800-266-2025 This line is answered during normal business hours (7:00 AM - 5:00 PM)