Contact Motor Fleet Management

Contact Us

We are located at 1915 Blue Ridge Road in Raleigh, NC 27607

Direct correspondence to:

Motor Fleet Management Division
1308 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1308

Fax Numbers:

Main Telephone # - (919) 733-6540
Main Fax # - (919) 733-4074
Vehicle Assignment Fax # - (919) 733-2432

Name Title Phone Email
Fleet Assignment 
Teresa Powell Fleet Assignment Manager 919-857-4029 teresa.powell@doa.nc.gov
Alex Swim Fleet Assignment Assistant Manager 919-857-5054 alexander.swim@doa.nc.gov
Caroline Bissett WEX Cards/ Change of Assignment 919-857-4051 caroline.bissett@doa.nc.gov 
Ethan Hawley New Vehicle Appointments/Turn Ins 919-857-4041 ethan.hawley@doa.nc.gov
Janesa Hinton Tags & Titles 919-857-4053 janesa.hinton@doa.nc.gov
Fleet Service
Karl Vogeley ARI Liaison, Repair & Maintenance Admin 919-857-4045 karl.vogeley@doa.nc.gov
David Denton Garage Manager 919-857-4055 david.denton@doa.nc.gov
Corey Brandon Parts Supervisor 919-857-4030 corey.brandon@doa.nc.gov
Greg Dunn Garage Appointments 919-857-4046 greg.dunn@doa.nc.gov
George Partin Garage Appointments 919-857-4047 gapartin@doa.nc.gov
Fleet Accounting
Stacey Bryant Fleet Accounting Manager 919-857-4031 stacey.bryant@doa.nc.gov
Bill Brauner Accounting Clerk 919-857-4034 william.brauner@doa.nc.gov
Betty Maddry Accounting Clerk/Misuse Admin 919-857-4032 betty.maddry@doa.nc.gov
Mary Keef Receptionist 919-733-6540 mary.keef@doa.nc.gov
Fleet Compliance
Vacant Compliance Manager  -   - 
Vacant Risk Management/Safety  -   - 
Michael Gwyn Telematics Specialist 919-857-4026 michael.gwyn@doa.nc.gov
Director's Office
Robert Riddle Fleet Director 919-857-4027 robert.riddle@doa.nc.gov
Shameese Hercules Executive Assistant 919-857-4033 shameese.hercules@doa.nc.gov
Brendan Knott Fleet Business Officer 919-857-4028 brendan.knott@doa.nc.gov 

After hours calls are answered by ARI on the Repair Authorization/Accident number (800-277-8181).

To report the abuse of a state-owned vehicle, submit online or call toll free 1-800-266-2025 This line is answered during normal business hours (7:00 AM - 5:00 PM)