Contact Motor Fleet Management

Contact Us

We are located at 1915 Blue Ridge Road in Raleigh, NC 27607

Direct correspondence to:

Motor Fleet Management Division
1308 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1308

Fax Numbers:

Main Telephone # - (919) 733-6540
Main Fax # - (919) 733-4074
Vehicle Assignment Fax # - (919) 733-2432

Division Telephone Numbers

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Allison Director 919-733-6540 ron.allison@doa.nc.gov
William Forsythe Fleet Manager 919-733-6540 william.forsythe@doa.nc.gov
Zach Mclawhorn Business Officer 919-733-6540 zach.mclawhorn@doa.nc.gov
Patrick Lally Vehicle Assignment Manager 919-733-7773 patrick.lally@doa.nc.gov
Gail Bigelow Accounting Manager 919-733-6540 gail.bigelow@doa.nc.gov
David Denton Garage Manager 919-733-7772 david.denton@doa.nc.gov
Jon Gillikin Compliance Officer 919-733-6540 john.gillikin@doa.nc.gov

After hours calls are answered by ARI on the Repair Authorization/Accident number (800-277-8181).

To report the abuse of a state-owned vehicle, submit online or call toll free 1-800-266-2025 This line is answered during normal business hours (7:00 AM - 5:00 PM)